The Chouen is Back


Chouen is back

Finally…The Chouen has come back to the web!  This week I officially received the scripts for a new web series that I will co-star in called “The Bad Part of Town”.  It is a comedy about a group of people living under the same roof trying to scam their way to survival.  Just picture “Full House” meets “The Wire” with a “It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia” type of humor.

I can’t even begin to describe how excited I am to do this project.  I haven’t done a web series in years, and am looking forward to get back at it.  A web series has the potential to reach out to so many different audiences.  It’s a fantastic way to build a fan base.  I’ll also get the privilege of being reunited with director Stony Browder and costar        Seneca Cornelius.  Both are such wonderful talents and are a lot of fun to work with.  I believe that the chemistry we all share together will help make “The Bad Part of Town” a success.

Working on this project will certainly give some great exposure.  We will be rehearsing for the next couple of weeks and then filming will finally commence.  During that time, I will keep everyone updated on how the show is coming along.  Expect some behind the scene pictures and maybe even some video.  As I go about my journey, I’ll make sure you are all part of the ride.  Stay tuned!

About mchouen

Welcome to the official website of Marc Chouen; To make the thinkers think, to inspire the inspired, and to make people feel by delivering captivating performances showcasing what human emotion really is and by being a larger than life personality.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Chouen is Back

  1. Sounds like old Amos and Andy. Ought to be great fun to create and perform. They gotta be Brooklyn Italians, right? Thanks visit my blog.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

